Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Rose

Julie Rose

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Rose
"Stephen is always so responsive when I need help with my business policy!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Ferrarie

Taylor Ferrarie

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Ferrarie
"Only positive words to say, very helpful, very easy to work with, and made sure to call me back to confirming changes we made."
Profile photo of Matt Hoffman

Matt Hoffman

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hoffman
"Stephen Couvillon is fantastic and delivers exceptional service. Goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Beverly Casso

Beverly Casso

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Casso
"I have been a customer for years and have had excellent customer support and communication has been exceptional. Not only does this Agent have an excellent staff, but he goes over and beyond making sure each customer understands any pricing changes ( not up to the Agent- a company decision). I feel confident in choosing this Agent to help provide coverage for my property and my family. It is important to be able to develop a relationship with your Agency rather than dealing with a 1-800 company where you never talk to the same person twice. You will not be disappointed if you choose Stephen Couvillon State Farm as your Agency."
Profile photo of Andrew Rose

Andrew Rose

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rose
"Stephen and his staff have gone above and beyond helpful in getting my coverage as low as possible in a crazy economy. I’m a customer for life. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Rutledge

Michael Rutledge

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Rutledge
"This guy thinks he is way cooler than he really is. He seems to think he is the customer and I'm the seller........what happened to customer service? Anyone that raises my rates two times in a row, with no explanation, and then gets aggressive with me (both times) when I tell him I don't appreciate it, I think he knows what he can do with his attitude and ridiculously high prices. Why is it that these people think we cannot just switch companies and get a way better rate? Ego is all I can figure, anyway, I just switched and got the same insurance for cheaper. Thanks for truly nothing."
Profile photo of billy ruiz

billy ruiz

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by billy ruiz
"Dan provides everything you need to know. Very fast and efficient. Coverage is absolute outstanding."
Profile photo of Andy Hall

Andy Hall

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hall
"As a new expat in America and Austin, I chanced upon Steven and his team to meet my vehicle and home insurance needs. The transparency, prompt communication, follow up, and professionalism experienced during all my contact with his team have been exemplary and top notch. I know I am getting the best and most competitive rates, coupled with excellent service. No need to shop around anymore! Special shout out to Dan Shomali for his inexhaustible patience in our dealings 😃"
Profile photo of Rachel Haller

Rachel Haller

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Haller
"I just want to say that your employee Dan is great!!! Very thorough, friendly, patient, and professional. I was very happy with his service and he saved me a good chunk of money . I definitely recommend this company and Dan."
Profile photo of Jay Wilson

Jay Wilson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Wilson
"I conducted business with Stephen and his wife Allison and I felt like I was dealing with a couple of fun family members! Straight forward and transparent to work with. If you are looking for an Insurance agency that really cares about their customers, you can't go wrong with Allison and Stephen Couvillon!"
Profile photo of Lori Johnson

Lori Johnson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Johnson
"I don’t even care to shop around for different rates on insurance because the staff with Stephen at Stare Farm are always so attentive and take care of all of our car, home, life and renters insurance needs. They are always quick to respond too.!! The few times that we have had a claim over the last 20 years are always taken care of quickly, with no road blocks. Thank you Stephen for an amazing team!!"
Profile photo of Eddie Carter

Eddie Carter

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Carter
"Gay and Stephen will help with all your insurance needs have sent 3 friends them one saved up to $100 off a month"
Profile photo of Alex Balch

Alex Balch

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Balch
"State farm is the best I have talk to people about how good they are because I had a lady hit me and state farm did not stop until the problem was solved and taken care of"
Profile photo of Judy Self Tidwell

Judy Self Tidwell

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Self Tidwell
"Outstanding customer service ALWAYS!!"
Profile photo of Diana Kim

Diana Kim

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kim
"The office team here is fantastic, from their customer service to quick responses. They helped me with my renter’s insurance policy for the past 2 years and kept it at a fair rate. Shoutout to Isabella, Daniel, and of course, Stephen!"
Profile photo of Marshall Parrott

Marshall Parrott

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Parrott
"The caliber of customer service offered here is unmatched. Whether I have questions about billing or general insurance questions, Gaye has always been there to work through my issues!"
Profile photo of Joshua Banks

Joshua Banks

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Banks
"Kind, courteous and professional. I always feel that my needs and concerns matter to the team. Every conversation has been more than pleasant. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a top notch insurance provider, look no further than Stephen, Gaye, and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Bowen Cai

Bowen Cai

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bowen Cai
"Stephen and his team are fantastic. Very responsive (I sent an email about adding a new vehicle to our policy and a follow-up call came in <5 minutes. He was also patient in answering my questions about rates and details. He also called me back really quickly after hours for a policy change that I needed to get in to take delivery for my new vehicle. All in all, super impressed with the level of care and support from Stephen and his team. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nicole Lappin

Nicole Lappin

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lappin
"Great experience, extremely knowledgeable and fast service! Literally got me insured while in my Lyft on the way to the car dealer and we were done before I arrived! Very helpful with explaining coverage options and helping make the best choices for my needs. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Nick Gorman

Nick Gorman

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Gorman
"After moving from out of state to Texas I was shopping for a new auto insurance policy. I contacted Stephen Couvillons agency and they made the process so quick and easy! They were very communicative and answered any questions I had. I’d highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Miguel Maldonado

Miguel Maldonado

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Maldonado
"The staff here is excellent. They Will attend to your every need with precise attention. Very helpful and knowledgeable ,especially their agent Gay."
Profile photo of Nayeli Vences

Nayeli Vences

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Vences
"This office does not mess around! There was no BS in how they would help me and offered the transparency I was looking for which made me feel appreciated as a valued customer and not just another profit. My agent Irania helped answer the thousands of questions I had and reassured me I would be covered from A-Z. HIGHLY RECOMMED!!!!"
Profile photo of humayun sherzai

humayun sherzai

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by humayun sherzai
"I change my start because they are saying one thing and after they charge me double"
Profile photo of Brittany Cason

Brittany Cason

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Cason
"Responsive and saved me quite a bit of money on my auto policy. Overall made the whole process very easy."
Profile photo of uzoh obidi

uzoh obidi

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by uzoh obidi
"It was a smooth experience transitioning my rental insurance from my previous apartment to the New one all in a speed of light and the monthly rate is unimaginably cost effective. The services I receive is just out of this world."